Account deletion
Updated 15 June 2026
Delete your account
Signed-in users will be able to delete their account from the Profile screen. This will remove account data held by Quick Company, including Saved companies, import records, and temporary import files.
Request deletion
You can also email support@quickcompany.co.uk from the email address linked to your account and ask us to delete it.
Public records
Deleting your Quick Company account does not remove public company records held by Companies House.